The Black Company series by Glen Cook Ebooks 1-11

  • $10.99

Attention: Digital Books. We do not sell the paper version of the book.

This is EBOOK 


eBook can be read on any Computer (PC or MAC), iPhone, iPad, Nook, Android Kindle and all other tablets and smartphones.

eBook will be emailed . Same Day Delivery is always included! Please make sure you include your correct email address at checkout!

EPUB, MOBI, PDF and other formats available for reading on the device and/or application of your choice.

 Full customer support is always available to you.  We want to ensure that you have no issues downloading and reading on your device.  If you mistakenly order the incorrect format, we are happy to send you the format needed for your device.


The Books of the North

  1. The Black Company: May 1984
  2. Shadows Linger: October 1984
  3. The White Rose: April 1985

The Books of the South 

  1. Shadow Games: June 1989
  2. Dreams of Steel: April 1990

The Books of the Glittering Stone

  1. Bleak Seasons: April 1996
  2. She Is the Darkness: September 1997
  3. Water Sleeps: March 1999
  4. Soldiers Live: July 2000


  1. The Silver Spike: September 1989



This purchase is NOT for a physical or tangible printed paper book.



There will be NO physical items shipped to your postal address!

Refund Policy: Due to Digital Item cannot be returned or extracted, NO refund once item has been electronically sent to buyer.