Queen of Hearts Saga 1-3 Ebooks by Colleen Oakes - Books with Benefits

Queen of Hearts Saga 1-3 Ebooks by Colleen Oakes

  • $8.99

This is the full complete version of the ebook.

eTextBook Language: English 


Only queens with hearts can bleed.

This is not the story of the Wonderland we know. Alice has not fallen down a rabbit hole. There is no all-knowing cat with a taunting smile. This is a Wonderland where beneath each smile lies a secret, each tart comes with a demand, and only prisoners tell the truth.

Dinah is the princess who will one day reign over Wonderland. She has not yet seen the dark depths of her kingdom; she longs only for her father’s approval and a future with the boy she loves. But when a betrayal breaks her heart and threatens her throne, she is launched into Wonderland’s dangerous political game. Dinah must stay one step ahead of her cunning enemies or she’ll lose not just the crown but her head.


  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0062409794
  • ISBN-13: 978-0062409799


Book format is PDF,,MOBI,EPUB compatible on all electronic devices (Windows, Mac, Android, iphone, ipad, tablet, etc.