Amelia Peabody Series 1-19 by Elizabeth Peters Audiobooks - Books with Benefits

Amelia Peabody Series 1-19 by Elizabeth Peters Audiobooks

  • $29.99

 DIGITAL AUDIOBOOKS. NOT PHYSICAL CD MP3 Download link will be emailed within 12 hours after purchase. High quality MP3 sound, perfect to listen on iPod or any MP3 player, tablet, computer, and you can even create your own Audio CDs and listen on any CD player. Easy download process.Complete instructions will be included. Tech support available to make sure that you have no problems downloading and listening on a device of your choice and are completely satisfied.


01. Crocodile on the Sandbank (1884-1885)

02. Curse of the Pharaohs (1892-1893)

03. The Mummy Case (1894-1895)

04. Lion in the Valley (1895-1896)

05. Deeds of the Disturber (1896)

06. The Last Camel Died at Noon (1897-1898)

07. The Snake, the Crocodile, and the Dog (1898-1899)

08. The Hippopotamus Pool (1899-1900)

09. Seeing a Large Cat (1903-1904)

10. The Ape Who Guards the Balance (1906-1907)

11. Guardian of the Horizon (1907-1908)

12. A River in the Sky (1910)

13. The Falcon at the Portal (1911-1912)

14. He Shall Thunder in the Sky (1914-1915)

15. Lord of the Silent (1915-1916)

16. The Golden One (1916-1917)

17. Children of the Storm (1919-1920)

18. Serpent on the Crown (1921-1922)

19. Tomb of the Golden Bird (1922-1923)