Artemis Fowl 1-8- Eoin Colfer Audiobooks MP3 - Books with Benefits

Artemis Fowl 1-8- Eoin Colfer Audiobooks MP3

  • $14.99
  • Save $25

Twelve-year-old Artemis is a millionaire, a genius-and above all, a criminal mastermind. But Artemis doesn't know what he's taken on when he kidnaps a fairy, Captain Holly Short of the LEPrecon Unit. These aren't the fairies of the bedtime stories-they're dangerous!

  1. The Arctic Incident
  2. The Atlantis Complex
  3. The Eternity Code
  4. The Last Guardian
  5. The Lost Colony
  6. The Opal Deception
  7. The Time Paradox


Please note that this is a MP3 digital format and not a CD and the MP3 files will be sent to your email once the payment has been made and it can be listen on all computers, smartphone, tablets etc. No refunds will be made for duplicate purchase or not reading the description here. By purchasing this item, you agree that you have read and understand the description plus you are aware that you are not purchasing physical CD but digital download. The digital MP3 files will be given to you via a download link and will be sent to your email address within 1 business day.